Logo

Adler ModemärkteAktiengesellschaft
Onlineshop

Adler Modemärkte AG Investor Relations

In this section, shareholders and potential investors will find all relevant information specifically focused on our company and the ADLER share.

The Adler Modemärkte AG, headquartered in Haibach near Aschaffenburg, Germany, is one of Germany‘s largest and most important textile retailers. In the most recent survey conducted by „TextilWirtschaft“, the industry‘s trade journal, ADLER ranked 22nd amongst the 100 largest German vendors in the market. Adler Modemärkte AG currently operates 183 stores in four countries, 156 of which in Germany, 22 in Austria, three in Luxembourg and two in Switzerland. The Company focuses on large-space concepts offering between approximately 1,000 sq m and 3,500 sq m of retail space. With its many own brands and selected external brands, ADLER offers a highly diverse product range. It also offers its customers the ease of shopping in its online shop from their PC or smartphone. ADLER has approximately a total of more than 4,000 employees.

The ADLER umbrella brand belongs to the best-known brands for the target group of over 45 year-olds. In surveys, awareness of the brand across all age groups was 70%; among women over 40, it was as high as 84%. ADLER is known for its affordable and high-quality products.

The brand symbolises trust and reliability. Clarity of arrangement and easy customer navigation are the hallmarks of the Company‘s stores. In addition to the brand‘s high level of awareness, ADLER‘s purchasing concept is underpinned particularly by customer loyalty. Ninety per cent of all revenue transactions are made with the customer loyalty card. Available since 1974, independent studies confirm that the card is one of the most effective customer loyalty instruments in its class.

News and Releases

Keyfacts

Adler Modemärkte AG is one of the leading and largest textile retail chains in Germany: according most recent Top 100 Ranking compiled by industry trade journal "TextilWirtschaft", ADLER ranked 22nd among textile retailers by revenue

11 Own brands DACH region & Luxembourg
183 Stores DACH region & Luxembourg
4.000 Employees DACH region & Luxembourg
545 Million € Sales DACH region & Luxembourg
1948 Founded  
Share price + ( %)

Logo

Adler ModemärkteAktiengesellschaft
Unser Online-Shop >

Investor Relations

Institutionelle Investoren, Aktionäre und Anleger finden auf unseren Seiten INVESTOR RELATIONS alle relevanten Informationen über unser Unternehmen und zur ADLER-Aktie.

Die Adler Modemärkte AG mit Sitz in Haibach bei Aschaffenburg gehört zu den größten und bedeutendsten Textileinzelhändlern in Deutschland. In der jüngsten Erhebung des Branchenmagazins „TextilWirtschaft“ belegt ADLER Platz 22 unter den 100 größten heimischen Anbietern am Markt. Die Adler Modemärkte AG betreibt zurzeit 183 Modemärkte in vier Ländern, davon 156 in Deutschland, 22 in Österreich, drei in Luxemburg und zwei in der Schweiz. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf Großflächenkonzepte zwischen rund 1.000 und 3.500 qm Verkaufsfläche und bietet mit zahlreichen Eigenmarken und ausgesuchten Fremdmarken ein breitgefächertes Warensortiment an. Zusätzlich bietet es seinen Kunden für bequeme Einkäufe vom PC oder Smartphone einen Online-Shop. ADLER beschäftigt insgesamt über 4.000 Mitarbeiter.

Die Dachmarke ADLER zählt zu den bekanntesten bei der Zielgruppe der über 45-Jährigen. In Umfragen betrug der Bekanntheitsgrad der Marke über alle Altersgruppen hinweg 70%, bei Frauen über 40 Jahren sogar 84%. ADLER steht für preisgünstige und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte.

Die Marke symbolisiert Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit. Die Modemärkte des Unternehmens zeichnen sich durch Übersichtlichkeit und klare Kundenführung aus. Neben dem hohen Bekanntheitsgrad steht besondere Kundentreue für das ADLER-Einkaufskonzept: 90% der Umsätze werden per Kundenkarte getätigt. Sie gibt es bereits seit 1974 und sie zählt laut unabhängiger Studien zu den wirksamsten Kundenbindungsinstrumenten ihrer Art.

Kontakt

Adler Modemärkte AG
Investor Relations
Industriestraße Ost 1-7 
D-63808 Haibach 

E-Mail: investorrelations@adler.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6021 633-1828
Fax.: +49 (0)6021 633-1417

 

 

Zahlen & Fakten

Die Adler Modemärkte AG ist eine der führenden und größten Textileinzelhandelsketten in Deutschland: In der jüngsten Erhebung des Branchenmagazins „TextilWirtschaft“ belegt ADLER Platz 22 unter den 100 größten heimischen Anbietern am Markt.

11 Eigenmarken D-A-CH-L Raum
184 Modemärkte D-A-CH-L Raum
3.800 Mitarbeiter D-A-CH-L Raum
545 Mio. € Umsatz D-A-CH-L Raum
1948 Gegründet  
5.625 Aktienkurs +0 (0 %)